Planet of tunes logo PLANET OF TUNES MUSIC This website's design and content is the copyright of the artists and composers and Planet Of Tunes 1984 - present day


A collaboration between the beautiful voice of Adrienne Loehry, the writing and production talents of Bluey (Incognito, George Benson etc) and Matt Stuart, and the engineering and mixing skills of Roger King (Steve Hackett, Cliffhanger etc) produced these previously unreleased tracks.

FRUIT album

Fruit CD cover



Wonderful musicianship from among others Paul Stacey (guitar), Mornington Lockett (sax) and Matt Stuart (keys). Superb vocal arrangements by Bluey and superfine work by mix master Roger King. Combine this with Adrienne Loehry's simply lovely voice and you have something special!

How should we characterise this LP? Eclectic electro-funk? Left field indie pop? Whatever it is, it's unique and song centered. Best you decide for yourself.

Track previews

© JP Manuick, Matt Ottewill, Fruit 1988. You may use these MP3 files for personal use only. Unauthorised duplication, distribution, broadcast and performance is prohibited.


Click to listen


  1. What Is Remembered?

  2. Stay

  3. Gravity

  4. Mediocrity

  5. In Close Quarters

  6. Heart Of The Matter

  7. Ivy

  8. Demon You

  9. Backwater

  10. Poison Kiss

  11. Shake It Up

  12. Live It Down

  13. The Extent Of The Lie

  14. Down Came The Rain

  15. Slow Build Up

  16. Mediocrity (12inch)


Free tracks

Right-click to download